Movement

Happy Wednesday everyone! We are half way through the week.

There are so many ways to incorporate movement into each day. These are not going to be hard workouts! This is just a way for me to share my favorite ways to exercise.

I am going to start off super simple by encouraging you to go for a walk! No matter how I’m feeling…and trust me I’m not always feeling like I want to do anything…but I will try to walk a mile every day. Or if it’s sunny I love going outside and just walking through our field to get sunshine, fresh air, and movement!!

Any way you do it, I encourage you to walk today. It’s such a simple way to get your body moving! It could even be as simple as taking a break from the computer and walking to get water. Or parking in a parking space further away from the store. Let me know your favorite ways to get moving in the comments!

Xx


Leave a comment